- Four month renewable loan tickets, renewed by paying the interest only;
- No limit on how many times you can renew your pawn;
- Redemption’s must be paid in cash, ID MUST be present;
- Loans as low as 2.5% per month;
- Loans may be paid off at anytime without an additional charge;
- No limit as to how many loans you can have.
All loan interests $2,500.00 and under are regulated by the California State.
California State Interest Rates
The following is the California law on basic interest charges for pawnshops as of January 1, 2002. The actual law can be found in California Financial Code Section 21200.5. The description of the law below has been rewritten in laymen’s terms. A 2.5% interest charge per month on the principle (loan amount) of the loan, including, but not more than $225. A 2% interest charge per month on a principle loan amount more than $225, including, but not more than $900. A 1.5% interest charge per month on a principle loan amount in excess of $900, including, but not more than $1,650. A 1% interest charge per month on a principle loan amount from $1,650 to $2,499.
Yevsjewelry Corp. can set the interest rate for loans more than $2,500. One month’s interest may be charged for any part of the month in which a pawned item is redeemed. 90 Days Loan Calculator. You can use this estimator to calculate loans for the amounts of less than $2,500 for the period of 90 days.
Loans $2,500.00 and over
Interest is Negotiable for all loans starting from $2,500-$250,000, we have special programs for high valued loans and our interest rate is lower then other financial lenders. Loans or Buys $2,500 and over must be called in prior to coming due to security restrictions.